(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for my best friend. Someone to love with, have fun with, and make some great memories with!

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

Hello boys! I am looking to meet a great man to enjoy all that Colorado and the world has to offer. I am someone who has a lot of love to give and am ready to find that special person. I love to be active and busy and while I work hard and love what I do I want to spend my free time having fun. Exploring the world around me, trying new things and most importantly not letting any new experience pass me by. I am a passionate do-gooder. I believe in serving those around me and easing burdens whenever I can. Life is meant to be enjoyed and I believe that enjoyment comes from friends, family, and living a good life. I love men who are true gentlemen. If you open my door, compliment what I'm wearing, take my hand while we will have my full attention! I believe in being honest, kind, and loving to those in my life and expect the same things from others. Can't wait to meet!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree