(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Denver, Colorado

Some say why, I say why not

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Having to try to describe myself has probably kept me from giving this a try sooner, but here goes nothing. I moved to Denver three years ago after commuting here each week from the west coast for a year. Grew up and went to college on the east coast then lived in Tahoe, Boston and San Francisco. Even though all of my moves have been driven by professional opportunities I have been lucky enough to always live within a reasonable drive from the mountains. Proximity to the mountains is a plus in all seasons but is an absolute necessity in the winter. When it comes to having fun, it is my belief that the quality of your company is much more important than your surroundings. A gathering at someones house is almost always more fun than a restaurant or bar. Well I think that is enough about myself before it turns into too much of an expository essay about my beliefs. What am I looking for in a match? Through this I hope to at least make a few new friends and I think that is a pretty good goal since friendship is the most important aspect of any match. I am really just looking for someone to have fun with that will push me to continue to grow as a person. Someone who will want to go skiing, travel and always be up for learning new things. Well this is about at much as I can stand in terms of writing about myself, so shoot me an email if you want to learn any more but I think this is all I am throwing out into the public forum

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral