(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Denver, Colorado

The journey is the reward.

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm someone who works hard, a proud mother of two, very responsible but loves to be spontaneous, passionate about love and life, carefree and easygoing. I love to live life to the fullest. Simply put, I work hard to play hard. I'm of the philosophy, "life is too short," enjoy and make the most of each day as if it were your last. Which, at times, can be a bit much, so I'm a big fan of down time as well... snuggles, a fantastic cup of coffee and great conversation are just as fulfilling as a 5 mile hike or bike ride. If I were to walk into a room that you were in, the first things you would notice about me are: my eyes, self assuredness, confidence, and smile. I would not be the type of girl to walk right over to you, but most likely be the girl who would invite you over for conversation by a glance and a warm smile. With that being said, here is who I'm looking for in my ideal match: Someone who is, passionate about life and love, can laugh at themselves, successful in thier career..whatever that may be, can see the glass as half full, is not afraid of giving or receiving romance and intimacy, intelligent, charismatic, honest, caring, and last, but definitely not least, HAVE A SENSE OF HUMOR! :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral