PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Derek

41 | Denver, Colorado

Where ya gonna put that tree Griswold???

His 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a very athletic and very motivated person. I spend a lot of time with outdoor activities and like to keep myself busy. While I enjoy happy hours and ballgames, I have just come to realize that meeting someone in that atmosphere is very tough. Im looking for someone who is athletic and eager to travel and enjoys sunday night movies. I'm hoping to find someone with good values that enjoys the beach and ocean as much as i do, but also loves Colorado. I love my time with my friends and family and I definately want that in someone else. i would also say that confidence and a mildly sarcastic personality with a good sense of humor is the best way to describe myself and what i think are attractive characteristics in someone else. Rather than ramble on, ill leave the rest for a conversation down the road...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree