(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

I am interested in making new friends.

Her 12 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



in her own words...

I am kind and loving. At a point in my life where I am changing things for the better. I am striving to reach new goals as far as education, and my personal health. I want to try new things and have fun. I want to learn more and just strive to be the best me. I am letting God guide me. I try to be a good and supportive friend. I love children, and I love to cook, although I am still perfecting that. I like to read but I find myself reading more for school and my occupation than for leisure. I feel that it is important to read the Bible everyday it helps me have better days and stay on track. My friends would probably say that I am kind and goofy. My best friends call me a nerd because of my sense of humor and taste in movies. I love Star Wars. I watch movies frequently. Any kind of movies. My favorites are White Chicks, All about the Benjamins, Mr. Mom, Eurotrip, anything with Vince Vaughn and Love Jones. I love to Dance but don't really go to clubs anymore. I like to have get togethers and cook outs with my friends. I love the beach and I want to travel.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school