(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | Denver, Colorado

Feminine, yet sporty and too young to be this old

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports

Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a very young-at-heart 53 year old. "Feminine, yet sporty" as my friends have described me. I like Victoria Secret, and I am still a tomboy. Lip stick and motorcycles are not mutually exclusive. I am most comfortable around my close friends and family and least comfortable in crowded rooms with people making idle chit chat, although you would never be able to tell. I am sensitive and sensual and funny and intense and laid back and creative and ambitious and fun and fiercely independent. I appreciate someone who is also self-sufficient without being aloof. I am educated and fairly successful, but also very down to earth. I avoid drama and pretentious people, and refuse to play games. I am attracted to people who are willing to experience life on all levels and who are open and honest about the experience. I love to laugh, many times at my own expense. I am introspective and continue to work on being the best I can be, every day. I believe very strongly that we can all be kind to eachother. Must haves: sense of humor (make me laugh and vice versa), great smile, good communicator, but comfortable with silence, appreciation of self as a woman, kind-hearted, active, and fully alive.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree