PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Erica

35 | Denver, Colorado

Must Love Dogs!!!! :)

Her 17 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I told myself I would never use an online dating site --- so here I am! ;) I've been in Denver just over a year --- absolutely LOVE it here. This is an amazing state and I enjoy spending my weekends exploring every inch of it whether it be driving it or hiking it!! Now ---having someone to tag along with me would be even better! I absolutely love being outdoors---hiking, golfing, snowboarding, softball, volleyball, pool-side, dog park --- you name it!! Cooking is one of my favorite things to do-- I just need someone here to be my guinea pig, lol! I have 2 dogs, a pug and an Australian-shepherd mix, they basically run my life and I honestly wouldn't have it any other way. They truly are my best friends. With that said, you MUST be a dog-lover yourself! My family is all in Michigan and I miss them terribly. I have a one year old nephew who is the greatest thing on this planet --- being an aunt is simply wonderful! I try to go back to the mitten state and visit when I can but my goal is certainly to move all my family out west. Colorado has definitely grown on me and I'm pretty sure I'm here to stay! I would love to meet someone who shares the same interests. I'm pretty easy going and am just looking to go explore this state or grab some dinner with a little company. As I do enjoy dinners and nights out on the town...I'm a sucker for hanging out with my pups and cuddling on that comfy thing in my living room called "the couch"! I swear I'm not boring --- I'm just not into spending every single night out at the bar. Football season may be a little different. If Michigan is on --- you bet I'll be drinking beers in front of a television somewhere – GO BLUE!!! If you're not a Michigan fan --- I will change that! ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral