(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Denver, Colorado

A Funny Thing Happened to Me on the Way to

Her 19 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

ME: I am a fun-loving person who tries to find a sense of humor in most everything. I would post everything I love about Colorado but it seems to be the norm that we all enjoy our great state. I do like to get outdoors when I can, of course. Please know that I am not an extreme triathelete but do enjoy moderate hiking, biking (distance preferred over dirt), snow shoeing, and do love to go out of town on a whim for the weekend. I consider myself to be independent and find balance between work, play, school, friends and family, but would still like to find a fun male companion to enjoy a lot of things in life. I grew up in the Kansas City area and lived in Austin, Texas prior to moving to Denver. I love Colorado and am happy to call it home. YOU: To name a few characteristics my "ideal match" should have: a sense of humor, can roll with the punches, be considerate, kind, thoughtful, genuine and truthful, can also relax and unwind after your day at work, yet still maintain your ambition-and have I mentioned funny and witty? I see the light side of things and do not take life seriously-life is wayyyy to short.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral