(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Denver, Colorado

What's the soup de jour?

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Looking for some new friends with potential for something meaningful. Going to bars and hitting on strangers isn't my cup of tea so I thought this would be a fun idea. I received my first Bachelor's a few years ago. After that, I packed my car up and moved to a mountain town. After enjoying the scene and endless activities, I thought it would be a great time to move to Denver, and go to school again. I am a dedicated student hoping to gain entry to a nursing program within this year. I spend my time studying and playing outside. Love soccer. Enjoy camping. Traveling is a constant motivator in my life. I consider myself a homebody on occasion at night, and enjoy waking up early and doing things in the morning, even if it is just drinking coffee on the porch. If I do venture out, I prefer pubs and taverns over the club downtown scene.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral