(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

Life's a beach..... I am just playing in the sand

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an outgoing and fun-loving 31 year old. I am looking for a friend and possibly more that will keep me laughing and I will be able to have a lot of fun with. You have to be able to keep up with me, I have a lot of energy and like to be on the go. I need someone who doesn't mind the tomboy side coming out of me, too. I do love getting dressed up to go out to the bars and dancing, but I also enjoy hanging out at bars drinking beer, and playing darts, pool, or shuffle board. Cornhole was pretty much a varisty sport at Michigan State, where I went to college. I also love tailgating and watching football. I am a guys girl through and through for the most part...... I work in an industry that is 80% male dominated. I grew up with 2 brothers and I do like sports. I work hard but I also like to have fun. I want someone who likes to work out, as well. I enjoy staying fit and living somewhat healthy. I need someone who likes going to go to the beach and playing some sand volleyball or just laying on a towel and hanging out. I enjoy hiking. I am still learning to play golf, I am not very good, but I do enjoy it. I also enjoy skiing and am still learning to master that, as well. I do reallly enjoy being outdoors. I am laid back and very much a go with the flow person. I love going to concerts and seeing live music. It is a staple in my life. It is also one of the few things I always splurge on and make a habit to have in my life. I just saw U2 last weekend. It was Amazing! You also have to be able to put up with me watching sex and the city on a consistant basis. I am in love with show. Some other TV shows I love are True Blood, Game of Thrones, Criminal Minds and all the Law and Order Shows. I wish I could travel more. I am a medical device rep so my traveling has been very limited by my job. Some of my favorites that I have been to are: Hawaii, Denmark, Sayulita, MX, Aruba, Bahamas, Nevis and St Kitts. I want to travel more and am looking for the opportu

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral