PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Rachana

43 | Denver, Colorado

A fine blend of charisma and strength of mind complimented by a love of the NFL

Her 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My friends would describe me as enthusiastic, loyal and practical with a great sense of humor - at least I crack myself up. I like to go out of my way to make someone new to a group feel comfortable and welcome. I strive for success in my career, but I definitely enjoy my time off. I enjoy watching sports and movies, cooking, reading, socializing with friends and family, and tasting new wines. I enjoy staying active by going to the gym, lifting weights, and hiking and skiing with friends. I am attracted to someone who is funny and can laugh at himself, has a good heart and romantic side. Trust, loyalty and family are important values. I look forward to meeting someone who can bring the best out of me and challenge me in a positive way. Does the above sound like every other profile you've been reading? If so, let me be honest... I just want to meet a really cool guy -someone who understands that I will be watching football 17 Sundays of the year (you don't have to), would be willing to help me change my flat tire, will kill spiders in my home, and is simply a guys, guy. I believe chemistry and friendship between two people are really important, and serve as a strong foundation to developing a meaningful relationship. Please feel free to drop me a line. I'm not looking for a pen pal; I'd be up for meeting in person after a few email exchanges... what's the harm in having coffee and a conversation?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any