PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Julie

45 | Denver, Colorado

Isn't there an App for this?

His 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I lived in the Boulder area for many years and recently moved to LoHi Denver, not sure if I will take to the big city- prove me wrong! I am looking to make some new friends and hopefully something more. I am definitely a t-shirt and jeans kinda guy, but can leave the flip flops at home and look presentable as needed (usually). I own a suit (somewhere?). I travel a bit for work and usually tack on a side trip so I am looking for a partner in crime that can make a quick getaway or has space in their passport. Always looking for ski and hiking partners- anyone free mid-week? Help me with my tele-turns. Weekend in Moab, Summit, Seattle? I believe in chemistry and special connections. Looking for drama free, but life does gets sticky at times, so let's at least keep it to a minimum. I have a big smile and big heart, both readily available. Add in a splash of sarcasm and a super quick wit. Don't worry about the devilish grin and sexy voice...yet! And 'yes' you can put your cold feet under my legs to warm up. Oh yeah, I am very handy too!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any