(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Denver, Colorado

Is this thing on?

His 0 interest

in his own words...

If you’re reading this you’re probably a female and you’re probably looking for a guy. Well, welcome home sister you found one. Hi, I’m James, I’m a guy. I like guy stuff, like football, beer, and women. I don’t like to cook, I don’t know the names of more then about 7 colors, and I have no clue what feng shue is. That being said, I’m also a hopeless romantic. I’m a big believer in “flowers on Friday”. I love to make her the center of my attention and remind her that she is very important, even if it means, God forbid, missing the second half ;) I’m like most people who live in Colorado in that I love doing everything outside. Camping, fishing, boating and especially skiing are right up my alley. The coolest thing about Colorado is that all those things are so close, you can wake up one morning and say, to hell with work let’s go skiing! Don’t get me wrong though, my career is very important to me, but we all need a mental health day once in a while. You know what I’m talking about? I also, love the big, planned months in advance, adventure. I usually try to plan one of those at least once a year, sometimes twice. There’s nothing like the feeling, waking up the day before the trip and just thinking ‘one more day’ WOOHOO! The build up and planning is almost as much fun as the actual trip. Who I’m looking for: My ideal mate would be confident, intelligent, independent, funny, and with a killer bod (btw, bods are only killer in the eyes of the beholder and this beholders eyes are more interested in whats inside). But the only thing that really matters is that she be my life long best friend. If that sounds like you please forward your resume and salary requirements.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any