(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Denver, Colorado

Whatever it is... Just do it... The world waits for no one.

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am looking to meet the right person to form a long term relationship with, someone who believes in a balanced life that includes: Play, fun, family, laughter, friendship, and work. About me… I am adventurous and ready to try anything (well almost). I try to be around positive people who like and enjoy life. I like being physical and staying busy, whatever the activity may be... from “domestics” to going out or sitting on the couch enjoying a glass of wine and talking. I like participating in some sports and games, but would rather be a player (even if I’m bad) than watch them. I am always trying to learn; I know a little bit about a lot… just enough to be dangerous! :) I am a romantic at heart; candlelight, fires, moonlit walks, holding hands; etc... I am a music lover, mostly rock, some metal, alternative, 80s; about the only music I don’t like is RAP. I appreciate the simple things in life. If you know the lyrics of “Simple Man” by Lynyrd Skynyrd you know something of my approach to life. I have two wonderful kids; my daughter is in college and my son, soon to be 12, lives with me part time. I treasure every moment we have together. I work in IT and enjoy my job. I love to ride motorcycles; it has been a passion for over 30 years. Does a week or 10 day trip to CA, OR, WA, or Canada sound like fun? I also love to go 4-wheeling everything needed to get to the back country where there are few if any other people around and the night sky is so full of stars. I am into martial arts and train 2-3 times a week; play racquet ball and also play pool on a league. I love to cook and enjoy creating my own recipes. I also can enjoy an evening with my feet up and watch TV or take a soak in the hot tub and enjoy a glass of wine. What would be wonderful about you… you would rather be doing something; but are perfectly fine with hanging out and watching a movie or TV. Playing sports together, going on rides, trips, camping. You enjoy personal conversations where bo

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral