(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Denver, Colorado

Work Hard. Play harder. (Relax as needed).

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

Me: I love life in all aspects. I enjoy the smell of rain, the sensation of dirt in my hands, and the feeling of the wind blasting by my face at 40mph. I like carharts; I love high heels. I think you are never too old for a good costume. I think that any problem can be solved if smores are involved. Serious note: I am the hopeless romantic that still thinks the right person is out there. I am fortunate enough to have an incredible job that allows me to give of myself everyday and gain more in return. My dog is my sidekick, and we often escape the world's chaos by taking long roadtrips to small, remote places. I moved to Denver last summer, but I am still exploring. Things on my list are: The Shoppe (cupcakes), Vine St Pub, Denver Cruisers on Wed eve, jazz in the park, Forest Room Five, Tattered Cover and riding my bike everywhere. Just found some neat stuff on Broadway. Gotta go there. And, find a cool local music venue. You: I am interested in finding someone that takes neither himself nor the world too seriously. They must be secure in who they are-- comfortable in themselves while recognizing that the right person will only add to their lives. Make me laugh. Laugh with me with I am being a dork (and hopefully be a dork as well). Be okay with the fact that I eat Nutella straight out of the jar. Be my best friend. Enjoy the small things in life and also embrace living it. Respect, trust, and honesty are some key qualities I am looking for. PS: some other things I like to do: rock climbing, surfing, deep water swimming, camping, cycling (road, but hoping to get into cross soon. Interested in trying mtn biking. Seems like everyone does that in CO...), triathlons, cooking, watching flicks, gardening, construction projects and playing with my pup. I learning how to ski--a challenge for a southerner :) My goal is to be able to backcountry ski. I can still learn that in my thirties. Right? good luck on your search!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral