(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Denver, Colorado

Abandon hope all ye who enter here. Just kidding ;)

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Loving Colorado so far! I moved out west last summer on what seems like a national tour for me. I grew up in Indiana, so I'm a Hoosier (scratch that, a Boilermaker if you know what that is). I have lived in LA for 3 years, Reno for one, and in Austin for 2. There's something about Texas I love a lot. I can be shy at meeting new people, but will warm up after awhile of knowing you. I just signed for this site in April, but I've been looking at the women on this site since last September and can't believe all the great profiles I've read. I'm looking for someone positive, down-to-earth, cute, intelligent, and nice! Bonus points for woman who own dogs; are self-employed; or know another language. I'm very sarcastic and witty and chalked full of dry humor. You must also have a sense of humor. I'm also looking for a travel companion to explore the great southwest with and to enjoy Denver and everything it has to offer. Seriously, Steamboat or Taos is marked for visiting this year. Some interesting things to ponder: I like NPR but won't ever donate to them; I plan the hiking weekends on Thursday by deciding on a place like Fort Collins, but actually end up going to Colorado Springs; I have ADD with the radio in my car constantly flipping the stations until I get a song I like; I read magazines back to front; and I will never be a Buffs fan. I'm really interested in women who feel that the only way to know someone really is to actually meet them. These women are few and far between, decidedly. My goals in life now are to start my own business, learn another language, hike in every continent, and have a farm. My perfect idea of a date is a hike in the morning on a moderately easy trail and dinner in the evening in downtown Denver or wherever. Jeff

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral