(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Denver, Colorado

Here for fun...........................

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I am just trying to find someone to have fun with. If anything comes of that, then great. If not maybe a good friendship. I love sports and I hope whom ever I meet will too. I work a lot and seldom have a lot of free time. But would love to have a reason to make time. If intrested please let me know, if not then I wish you luck on your search, I hope you find what you are looking for. Thank you for taking time to read my profile. My match, I hope has a great sense of humor. I like to smile and I am hoping the one I find is the reason I'm doing a lot of smiling and laughing. Laughter heals many things....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any