PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Patrick

41 | Denver, Colorado

Denver's most eligible bachelor joins Match.com! News at 11!

His 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

Hi, I am from NY originally. During most of my 20's, I was a dedicated marathon runner and I shut everything else out to focus on my running. In doing so, I missed out on a social life and I'm trying to catch up for lost time now that I just exercise for my health. I still fun for personal health and I like to coach others in their running pursuits. I strive for life/work balance (that's the Libra in me) and I play as hard as I work. I know a lot of people say "I love to travel." It's in so many profiles that it's almost cliche. But I assure you that I'm going to be traveling a lot in the coming years. I want to see Italy, Singapore, Thailand, Bali, Portugal, Australia, so many more! I'm a resort owner so hop on board and join me! :) I have a huge heart and I'll do anything to make people happy and put a smile on their face. I'm a very determined and driven person, almost to the point of being stubborn. But I am someone that never ever gives up hope, no matter how bleak things look. I'm confident but humble and I treat everyone with the same level of respect. I could see the CEO and a janitor on the same day and be the same person with both. People would describe me as funny or crazy, depending on how you look at it. I just have a unique perspective on life. I'm a huge fan of Robert Frost. Generally if everyone else goes one way, you'll see me go the other. I am a straight shooter and don't waste a lot of time playing games. I have a strong faith in God. I don't ask that my partner have as strong a faith or be religious in any way, just respect my beliefs. I want to meet someone that has strong values and loves their family. I like women that have a spunky, playful side too. Sense of humor is really important. A bit of a smart ass or trash talker is always good for banter. If you think you can hang in a game of pool, foosball, or ping pong, bring it on! I definitely prefer to meet a T-shirt and jeans type of girl. It's nice to dress up every so often, bu

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral