(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Denver, Colorado

Seeking adventure partner...

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am new to Denver (moved from Colorado Springs, lived there 2 1/2 years after moving from Baltimore). I'm excited to explore Denver and would love to meet someone to explore with me. I am a down to earth, quiet person, definitely an introvert. I am very close with my family (they all live in Cleveland, where I grew up, maybe that helps? One of my pictures is with me and my two favorite cousins) - and always look forward to spending time with my nieces. I enjoy spending time outside (biking, hiking 14ers and exploring other local trails, and skiing) or going out with friends to listen to live music or to just hang out. I love to travel - I've traveled a bit - Europe, Asia, Costa Rica and spent a semester abroad in Chile (definitely want to go back to visit my second 'family' someday). Most summers I spend competing in triathlons and adventure races but I've been a bit sidelined this summer with injury so I'm climbing 14ers and learning how to rock climb (no running for me - sadly). But I'm loving rock climbing and it is slowly becoming my main sport, it's totally addicting!! My day job - I work in the technology field and generally really enjoy it - I'm lucky that I have a pretty good amount of time off to get out and do the things I love and spend time with my friends and family. I am looking for someone who has figured themselves out to a certain extent - i.e. has their own place, doesn't still live with mom, has a steady income - :), can laugh at themselves, can make me laugh, can keep up with me (and slow me down from time to time), and shares my love of the outdoors. He would be my adventure partner, the person I want to be with when I’m lost in the middle of nowhere, someone who I can laugh with while we work together to get through any kind of challenge.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral