(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Denver, Colorado

Outdoor Lover

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

The finer things in life are things that I value most, and just keeping it all real... the outdoors are one of my favorite past times away from work. Staying fit and healthy are key components to my lifestyle and instead of working out in some gym, I'd rather be outside getting my butt kicked on my mountain bike, rock climbing, snowboarding or skiing.. I love staying busy with plans throughout the week, but also appreciate relaxing moments too. I'd say I am pretty ambitious and always strive to become obstacle is too big when you want it bad enough! Plus, the reward of hard work and dedication always pays off. A good balance in life is key for me, so I enjoy getting out in the city too and trying new restaraunts and places. I want all the normal things most people want, but I also want the 'road less travelled' lifestyle too..I want it all!! I want to take surf/beach trips in the winter to heli ski trips to backpacking in international destinations..I love adventure and exploring new places. about you....beautiful(inside and out), secure, intelligent, active, stimulating, and adventurous. someone too that has an appreciation for the outdoors...I don't expect nor want someone that does EVERYTHING i do, just someone open minded to try new things.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral