(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


65 | Denver, Colorado

Open-minded, open-hearted

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

ME: I am someone who is easy to play with, laugh with, and am into making the best of what life throws at me. I am an "eclectic blend of contrasts" in that I am intellectual and intense but LOVE to have fun and laugh; I am practical but adventuresome; I am secure in who I am but have a commitment to personal growth and development. Enjoy watching professional sports and participating in activities. I like playing in the outdoors (travel, biking, hiking, skiing and golfing) and also like spending time indoors (reading, movies, and cooking). I enjoy doing a much bigger variety of things (but too many to list here) and will try most anything at least once. I like to be the kisser and the kissee. HE: What attracts me to a man and what I find sexy about him resides in his brain, his attitude, and his heart. The total package is the key and it can likely come in many different wrappings. I am looking for a guy who believes that matches of the soul are possible and who places a priority on having a terrific relationship--with kindness, joy, chemistry, and sizzle! I am looking for someone who has confidence and a wisdom about him. Someone who can work hard and play hard and at the end of the day has the time and desire to tell me about it. Someone with a good balance between work and play and enjoys keeping physically fit. A good sense of humor is a MUST. WE: We each bring our own priceless gifts to the relationship. We are equal partners who share thoughts, feelings, and experiences. We talk and listen to resolve differences. We are lovers, not fighters. My photos are recent and hopefully yours are too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral