(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Denver, Colorado

Down to earth girl seeks, fun loving guy.

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I am looking for a guy to share my time with. Some one who is funny, outgoing, and likes to have a good time. I am most happy when I am driving and listening to my music really load and then I'll stop to watch the sun set over the mountains. It's always peaceful and so beautiful, It's awalys the perfect ending to my day. The fall sun sets are my favorite. The trees are all different colors and it makes the view that much better. I love watching movies. Scary movies are the best. I have yet to see one though that makes me sleep with one eye open. I also enjoy watching sports like football, hockey and basketball, and sometimes I'll even watch a little golf. When I have spare time I like to take pictures of my family and friends or just about anything that will stay still long enough for me to get my shot.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any