(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Denver, Colorado

No. I don't ski. I am a city girl/artist.

Her 17 interests

« »


Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Me- fit, creative, hands on, daring, into eclectic music, looking different, I have paint on me most of the time, attractive, spontaneous, passionate, sensitive, original, easy-going, open and communicative(maybe too much), motivated, always doing something, friendly, social butterfly, "no" to malls, loads of friends, I like to dress up in costumes and nice dresses, but I can also work on my own car. MY Music- Mars Volta, Matson Jones, Fiest, The Rapture, Arcade Fire...etc. You-unusual, funny, intellectual conversation, handsome, non-material, in shape, nerdy, smart, passionate, sexy, original, independent, non sports fan, non frat boy, loves to get dirty(but cleans up nicely), can fit in anywhere, has fun anywhere, strong, hands on, hip, open, and able to leap tall buildings in a single bound. I know it's alot, but if there is someone like me out here, then this certain someone exists, as well. Wow! Reading some of these profiles...makes me discouraged! ARRRGGGH! Try, try again. In this last year, I have participated in a street pillow fight w/ 30 other people, jello wrestling, a balloon fight w/ launchers, skinny dipping, a cup stacking competition, a video scavenger hunt, undercover secret agent shenanigans and I rode the mechanical bull @ the Grizzly Rose. My match?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any