(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

Later dater

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I have now been back in Colorado for over a year now where I moved from North Carolina due to a job transfer/opportunity I couldn’t pass up. I love my job because of the new and constant challenges I face every day and the great people I get to meet. I am very goal-oriented and thrive on the challenges life throws at all of us. Being from Colorado, I love to do things outdoors, especially hiking and camping. I enjoy being involved in lots of extracurricular activities, indoors and outdoors. I am looking for a woman who is outgoing and has a good head on her shoulders. I want someone that can keep me on my toes and challenge me, but also someone that can relax and chill out around the house. I'd like to meet someone who has a sense of humor...a little sarcasm is pretty sexy as well. I am looking for someone who has strong core values and is not afraid to express herself, even if her opinion is in conflict with my ideas. I believe that honesty is one of the most important values in a relationship, and would like to find someone who feels the same. If the right person comes along, I would love to develop a long term relationship with her. I feel like I've established some things so far in my life, now I’m looking for someone to enjoy what this world has to offer.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any