(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


71 | Denver, Colorado

Sincere, Fun, Smart and Active

His 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Spirit, positive attitude, joy and good genes have kept me youthful. My life, so far, has been filled with many rewarding experiences and relationships. I am basically an independent, "down-to earth" woman with traditional values and hope to meet a man who has those same characteristics. I retired recently and am ready to find someone to share the next phase of my life- to talk with, travel with and spend time with just experiencing more fun and life. I have had two great careers of over 20 years each and am ready to try new things and explore the world as well as keep busy helping my own community. I want to learn new things, too. It would be fun to learn more about horticulture as well as experiencing different cultures and revisit some world travel spots. I have two sons, 17 and 19 years, who are the joys of my life, who go to school away from home. We have had great adventures and fun times-sports, jazz, good food, entertaining, traveling and I would like to find a man who will be with me for those times, now that the boys are busy with others. I would like to meet an intelligent, charming man who has an interest in sharing his time with me. He must be emotionally open, fun, spontaneous, sensible and sensitive as well as a supportive partner. I hope that sounds like you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 20
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral