(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Denver, Colorado

Texas Gal

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm an outgoing, smart, honest, adventurous and extremely loyal person. I'm crazy about my family and I don't know what I would do without my friends. Laughter is a BIG part of my life! I am really funny and would love someone who can make me laugh! I'm usually the one with all the good jokes :) I moved to Denver in Sept 2010 and love it so far. I am a true Texas girl....down to earth, low maintenance and I love to have a good time. I like trying new restaurants and nightspots. I work out a lot---mostly running and weights. I am ready for Mr. Right and am not interested in bullsh*t or games. I'm looking for someone who is intelligent, ambitious, athletic, fun, genuine, easygoing and can make me laugh!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree