PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Amy

64 | Denver, Colorado

Smart AND Fun

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

Thank you for looking at my profile. Let’s start with the photo thing. I know it is important to you, and I understand. I don’t feel comfortable putting a photo out there for all to see, but I will happily send you one if you write. And I'm told I am attractive! So . . . what I seek is a partner who can meet me both intellectually and emotionally. I really enjoy conversation that includes musings on the meaning of life and what motivates us humans. We are fascinating creatures indeed! I find the inner world much more vast and interesting than the outer world, although I do have some favorite draws on the outside, such as old homes and classic cars. I believe my serious side is balanced by my desire to have fun! I am active and in good shape, and enjoy sports for both the challenge and the camaraderie. I like long dinners with friends, the more laughter the better. I also love learning and trying new things. I’m very independent, yet know how to connect with people. There is more, of course, but if any of this sounds interesting, I would love to hear from you. Thanks! The man I would like to meet is intelligent, introspective, and values self-knowledge and self-discovery. He is not afraid of commitment with the right person. We would have some interests and activities in common, but I'm less concerned about what he does than who he is as a person, and what he believes is important. With shared core values and interests, and a commitment to one another, I can envision a deep and satisfying partnership.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral