PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Elaine

55 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for some new friends

Her 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Empty nester and now ready to find a nice man to spend some quality time with! Time for the gym and and all the other things I've put off. I am independent have been in AF Force have lived in Europe. I appreciate our troops! Freedom is not free. I love to travel. Enjoyed Rhode Island recently to visit the mansions and lighthouses and take a sailing cruise on an American charter yacht! Family is very important to me and I spend most of my spare time with my twin sister. I like the outdoors and find the mountains in Colorado grand! I would like to learn to fly fish. Usually go to the shore when on a trip. Good wine, food and friends sounds like a perfect evening. I can be found playing board games or cards with a group of friends at a local coffee shop. I love to be in water and work out 4x a week with water aerobics (now that I have time)! Perfect date is mopeding in Estes Park in summer! (Don't have a motorcycle but like to ride) My Lord has blessed me and I am thankful for all that I have. I am looking for a friend and companion to share my life with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral