(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Denver, Colorado

You are what you love, not what loves you....

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out


Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a person whom my friends would describe as outgoing, social, funny, attractive, laid back but also strong willed. I really enjoy being active and being social, but I do value quiet and relaxed time with nothing on the agenda! I am comfortable hanging out in jeans watching football or going out downtown. In a relationship I am very loyal and expect the same. I must admit I am a romantic at heart. I am looking for a relationship that has the potential to become long term, but at the risk of sounding cliche, there has to be chemistry! An ideal match? I am looking for a man who is athletic, active and feels that a healthy lifestyle is important, but not to the extreme. Please have the ability to eat ice cream, cheese on pizza and drink a beer that is more than 80 least some of the time! Confidence is sexy, arrogance is not. It is important to me that you are also independent in that you have friends and hobbies of your own. Communication, trust and loyalty are necessary aspects in a relationship for me. I am looking for someone who also finds these values important to their relationships.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral