PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Joshua

43 | Denver, Colorado

Life is good, let's make it better.

His 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

Simple, yet complicated, just like everyone else, that is me. Though I'm not really like everyone else. Quietly confident, I try to stay true to myself and be true with others ... it's just too hard to be dishonest. I enjoy sports and being in the outdoors hiking or mountain biking. Reading is another thing I like. If you ever see someone walking downtown while reading a book, please don't hit him, it might be me! It must be said that I’m a little bit of a nerd, but mostly at work; and don’t worry, I don’t talk about my job at home. I stay in touch with what is going on in the world and I try to improve myself in ways that are important to me, rather than in things that will please others. Many activities are fun for me, given the right company I can have fun doing most things. My match could be anyone, but she will probably be open-minded, thoughtful, and at least a little athletic. She will be independent and like guys with shaved heads. Also, she won't be afraid to send me a message. Cheers. ps: I am planning on moving to Denver, hopefully in mid '09. Bonus points for showing me the best coffee shop there.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral