(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


71 | Denver, Colorado

Warm-hearted guy with depth and character seeking intelligent, attractive woman for fun and more.

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

While I'm generally upbeat and tend to see the humorous side of life, I'm also a sensible guy with strong inner purpose. I'm a good listener and truly strive to treat others with dignity and respect. When in a relationship, I'm quite affectionate and romantic. I was born and raised in the Midwest. Then lived in the New York City area for many years. Recently moved to Denver to spend more time with my two grown kids and enjoy the wonderful Colorado lifestyle. It's been a very positive experience thus far and I'm looking foward to discovering more about the area. My thirst for knowledge and sense of adventure make life interesting and fun. Art, architecture, music, plays, nature, and sports are among my favorite interests. Sometimes there's nothing better than a nice dinner filled with spirited conversation about social issues, politics or current events. Quiet times at home are also important to me and I find much joy in the simple things of everyday living. I'm looking for an intelligent, attractive and compassionate woman who desires a long-term, committed relationship. Someone to share friendship, common interests, good times with family and friends and a comfortable, secure life together. If this strikes a positive chord, I'd love to hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral