(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Denver, Colorado

Free Gift With Purchase

His 3 interests



Wine tasting

in his own words...

The above headline must sell a lot so I thought I would use it to attract you to my ad - clever huh? About me - I am smart, charming, handsome and modest....Oops, sorry about the modest part. Seriously, I am just a pretty normal guy, I have 2 great kids, a yellow dog (lab), a great job and my act together. I love a great vacation (beach), foreign travel (I've been to China, Hong Kong - a favorite - England, Scotland, Italy, France, Switzerland, Aruba and, of course Mexico), new -undiscovered restaurants, quirky "Indie" movies, and a great bottle of wine with an even better meal.Foremost, I am looking to meet someone who is comfortable with who they are. Ideally, you are feminine, romantic and sensual. I appreciate someone who is proud to be a woman, takes pride in her appearance, and appreciates a man for who and what he is. If you have a positive outlook on life and almost always wake up on the "right" side of the bed you are the type of person I am looking to meet. Drop me a note to learn more about me and get a picture.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral