(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


64 | Denver, Colorado


His 0 interest

in his own words...

Active 53 year old, looking to a life transition. retirement from one career and ready to embark upon a part time second ,coupled with travel and exploration. Enjoy quite time, intellectual activities,books, plays and a good political debate. Love to remodel old houses, build boats, skiing, backpacking and kayaking the blue waters of the world, which are sometimes green and muddy.. Keep it brief, more unfolds after a glass of wine. I respect the volume that people put into these writeups,....let's talk about it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree