(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Denver, Colorado

The man you've been looking for.

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts


in his own words...

I am a very affectionate person. I enjoy being outside running, biking, hiking, snow shoeing and am game to try new adventures. I also enjoy aspects of the city life, going to movies, dining out and chatting over the fence to my neighbors. Traveling always provides unexpected thrills and joy so I am making a point of doing as much of it as I can. I am a very hard worker, but have found the value of using all the vacation time afforded me. I am self-motivated and appreciate diligence in others. I say what needs to be said, even when it's uncomfortable. You can always count on my honesty and my compassion. If you are looking for someone that loves to serve others, but is not afraid to go after what he wants, drop me a line. I am always honored by the opportunity to meet new people. My ideal match would love going to movies; sometimes on 5 minutes notice, being outdoors; and staying indoors just cuddling and talking. Life is fun and should be treated in such a way as frequently as possible. (I know we all have bad days, but be ready to move on!)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any