PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jeff

47 | Denver, Colorado

Quality over Quantity Everyday!

His 15 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm not big on writing about myself but here's a rough draft of me. I have high standards of myself and my mate. Not unrealistic but I don't settle for average either. I'm honest, trustworthy, patient and try to always be a good friend. I love animals and the great outdoors. I'm certain that no one is perfect or has all the answers including me. I think manners and mutual respect are important. And if you say you're going to do something you should do it! Does that make me old fashioned? I'm a romantic and somewhat of an idealist(although recognzing things don't change just because I think they should). I Believe that the big guy upstairs is waiting for the perfect moment to allow me one more shot at true love. I love wicked storms, red wine and fires(preferrably in the fireplace). A snow day stuck at home with the one you love is a great day. I believe laughter is the wonder drug that can cure just about anything. Make me laugh and we're sure to hit it off. I prefer movies over TV. What happened to TV in the last 10 years?? If you're a reality TV fanatic I will ridicule you unmercifully : ) I generally have 4 or 5 books on my nightstand as I tend to bounce around and read what suits my mood. I'm a pretty decent cook also....I've been told my breakfast burritos could be the foundation of another business. I have a semi-full-time job (is that possible?) as well as two side businesses that keep me pretty busy. Although all of my work is incredibly flexible allowing me to do things at the spur of the moment which I truly love. I'm trying to learn spanish in my free time as my day jobs takes me on the occassional extended trip to spanish speaking countries. I know everyone says they love to travel and I"m no exception. I lived and worked in Brussels, Belgium a few years back and got the chance to travel around Europe quite a bit. Last year I visited Costa Rica, Argentina, Mexico, Colombia and Peru; hoping to add Brazil and Chile this year. I think that's enou

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral