PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

52 | Denver, Colorado

Slightly jaded, but still optimistic

Her 6 interests

« »

Camping

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Politics

Travel

in her own words...

Not really sure what I am looking for relationship-wise, I guess that depends on the man! However, this is American and I am free to choose, so here goes: I am a dog lover, if you are a cat lover, own a cat, or thinking about owning a cat, we are NOT compatible. I am only interested in Caucasian, Christian men. Other than that, I don't have any preconceived ideas or expectations. Well, I do expect normal behavior, e.g. not interested in a man who enjoys behavior that is listed in DSM-IV. My favorite local hike is Green Mountain--the switchback route! Based on that one can correctly surmise my dogs and I enjoy hiking. I enjoy camping although I have not done much in the past few years--well, not since I inherited the German Shepherd dog. This summer will be the first attempt to take my GSD camping--it may be the last too! For 'me' time, I'm going to sneak away in June for a three day canoeing trip on the Colorado River--minus dogs. I like going to hot springs, but the water is never really hot enough for me, ah, but the summer nights in a natural hot spring..... I'm having fun with yoga and learning how to do the inversions, so far I've learned how to fall out of a position really well! But, hey, I have perfected the dead bug's pose (who thinks of these names????) and sleeping pigeon! I haven't finished this profile and until I do, I can't check emails for flirts. :) Soon.....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree