PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Layne

56 | Denver, Colorado

me and you ? tee fore 2 ???

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

i have been described as an attractive, upbeat/happy, fun and intelligent, honest and loyal person - who enjoys just about anything life has to offer - I SPECIFICALLY enjoy golf, my dog, camping, bike riding, travel, concerts, avalanche, broncos and rockies, movies, and cuddling in front of the fireplace -just to name a few !!! am looking forward to meeting someone to potentially enjoy these activities with .......while my match does not have to be a mirror image of me i would like someone with similar interests (p.s - i am interested in learning new things too!!) my match would be someone who is balanced - they work hard and they play hard - someone who is active but also knows how to relax - someone who is open minded - someone who is able to laugh at themselves or at a situation - although i will probably laugh enough for the both of us !!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral