(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

45 | Denver, Colorado

I am extremely open-minded and I love people. I am very confident and have overcome many hardships in my life that have made me better.

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

I absolutely love life and spending time with friends and family. I have been made stronger by hardships in my life. When I was 23 I had a diving accident that left me paralyzed from the shoulders down. However, I have found ways to overcome my limitations. I have since received my bachelors degree and Masters degree in rehabilitation counseling. I am also a very passionate, loving, and caring individual. I'm in touch with my sensual side and I love pleasing my partner. I am very attracted to secure, open-minded and self-motivated people who have a hunger for life and living life to the fullest extent. I'm looking for somebody that is very loyal and faithful and looking for the same. I would like to have a long-term committed relationship at this point in my life. I've spent time dating in superficial relationships and that no longer interests me. I know I ask a lot by finding someone who can see past my disability however, I give a lot in my relationships in return. So if you're interested in giving it a shot, please let me know.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college