(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Denver, Colorado

I am looking for a true life companion. Someone who is willing to be open and honest. Someone who wants a family.

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts



Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a very outgoing person. I love the emotional side of life. I am looking for both passion and fun. I love to travel, and I am looking for someone who would plan a trip for me. Someone who would take the initiative to show me who she is, and not be bashful about how she feels about life and her own aspirations. I am looking for a self assured woman who is also willing to be intimate with her true feelings. I very much want a family, and I am very interested in a woman who will be honest with me about a family. I come from a very strong family who cares deeply about one another, but not at the expense of simply pleasing each other. I want honesty, integrity and intellect.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Any