(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

im missing the most important piece of this puzzle we call life. maybe its you..

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

my name is kevin. im 25 years old. i just moved to denver, co from new york 2 weeks ago. no particular reason that i came out here. i just wanted a change and to grow. and this is where i wound up. i came out here with no job, no apt, no car and no friends or family. within 1 week. i had an apartment, a job and a car. that should tell u what im about. im a property maintainence technician for CAM serivices in denver. so im in the construction end of things. i have been since highschool. im a very open minded person and very understanding. im a good listener. i love to have fun and crack jokes with anyone and everyone. especially old people. you'd be surprised how funny an old person can be lol. i enjoy a good movie on the couch under the blanket with someone special. i do have a big sappy side lol. i think about the little things that matter. other than that, i have been living on my own since i was 18 years old. and know what it is to be resonsible and have your prioritys in order. my sense of humor is like no other. a beautiful smile makes me smile. i am grateful for my stepfather. without him i would be nothing. i love to hunt and fish. and sports is my number one passion. im lookinug for someone who wants to have fun, is easy to talk to and likes conversation. someone who understands compromise!! lol and most of trust worthy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any