(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Denver, Colorado

Hi! I'm a out going person that likes to joke around and have fun.

His 9 interests

« »






Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Well I like to do a variety of things from riding my motorcycle to watching 80's-90's movies and just about everything in between. I am looking for some one that likes to be outdoors and enjoys hiking, camping, boating ext... I like to go out and have a good time and dance. Music well I like everything but Country is my favorite oh yeah I like to sing in the car but I am really bad. lol As far as what I'm looking for in a relationship well, I was I someone that is fun and likes to have fun and is able to take a joke cause I joke around a lot.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree