PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Elizabeth

28 | Denver, Colorado

Like being around people who care about themselves.

Her 7 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

Im Kayla Im 23 years old with a two year old son who is my world. I have lived in Colorado all my life and dont really plan on leaving. There are days when all I want to do is stay home and there are days when I just love being outdoors. I really like to cook even though i dont know much about cooking. I like camping and traveling when I have time. I really like to sit back and enjoy a good book or movie late at night. I want to find someone who can take care of himself and offer to help me out. I like for them to be around, the cuddly type. I like going new places. I want to find somone who can accept me for who i am and my son.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college