(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Denver, Colorado

Diamond in the ruff

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

Am a Chef at grocery store. A father to my eight year old son. I coach his sports teams. He is blessing to me. I think kids are cool. I like to work out plays sport with my son. I think life is about dreams and I have big ones. Entrepreneur by up bringing. From owning a restaurant to manager to Chef to managing rentals. Money use to be my God now Jesus Christ is my Lord and savior. Am looking for a woman who loves Jesus. A strong woman who is humble. A woman who will except me for me. I have been around the block. I have had a taste of the fleshly needs of this world. It was empty. My heart yearns for love. I want marriage and a family. Of course after courtship. My happiness comes from up above. For Am thankful for life and excited about it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any