(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Denver, Colorado

Let's Start Something Great!

His 16 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi there! Thanks for stopping by! Can anyone really encapsulate who they are in a few words? Not real big on talking about myself - well here goes... I would say that I am an active, diverse, and passionate person. I am young at heart and in mind. I strive to live a full and balanced life. I am fit and health-minded but I don't go overboard about it. I am goal oriented but I also try to have a lot of fun. I really enjoy learning and experiencing new things. My friends would describe me as outgoing, fun-loving, cultured, and energetic but above all a nice person. I would say that I'm a multifaceted combination of seemingly contradictory characteristics that seem to work well together: confident yet sensitive, outdoorsy and cosmopolitan, organized but spontaneous, passionate yet practical, driven but fun-loving, creative and analytical, outgoing yet unassuming. From a professional perspective, I've been a marketing executive most of my career. I enjoy what I do and I've been blessed with a lot of success. I'm very passionate about my hobbies, most of which are more vocations than avocations. For example, I am a published photographer with recent gallery showings. I'm a wine lover, collector, and silver-level sommelier. When I get the opportunity, I really enjoy cooking gourmet meals. I am a very active cyclist and I am an avid advanced skier. In terms of what I am looking for in a relationship, my preference is to be with one vibrant, smart, beautiful, and straightforward woman that shares some similar interests and perspectives and who knows what she wants in life. Someone who can challenge and augment my view of life. I enjoy delighting and spoiling my special someone and strive to be the ultimate gentleman. I am blessed with a great life and I'd like to find a special person to share it with. It can be just going out and having fun together, but I'd prefer it if it were something more. If any of the above sounds interesting to you then let's

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college