(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

41 | Denver, Colorado

Fun, Loving, Girl looking fun loving Guy!!

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Ehem..... I guess the best way to do this is to describe my ideal closet, which I believe will describe me quite well... Closet is the size of a spare bedroom - half the room consisting of hiking boots, sleeping bags, tents (yes, plural... single, double and double .5), snow shoes, camel back, helmet, bike, climbing gear. The other half consists of high heels, dresses, hats, scarves, skirts, shorts, tennis shoes and tank tops. I'm easy to get along with. I tend to go with the flow. I enjoy low key nights either staying in or "film in the park" or "jazz in the park". Although my family lives in Texas I am very family oriented. Fun, funny and playful are adjectives which describe me best. I'm looking for someone who makes me both smile and laugh. A guy who likes to spend some time outside, not necessarily a hard core outdoors man but someone that likes the occasional hike. A bit of a romantic as well.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral