(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

To Live and to Love....

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm a compassionate person still seeking the love of my life. I don't have difficulty expressing my feelings. I'm romantic and love surprises- the good kind. I wear my heart on my sleeve at times. Sometimes I over-think things -at least that's what I've been told. I like to be held and touched and kissed. I take good care of myself. I'm a girly girl and love to dress up, but can do the jeans and boots too. You wouldn't think it, but I am sometimes shy especially if there's something about you that excites/interests me. I like a man that is comfortable in his own skin, has great hygiene and a good smelling man goes a long way in my book. Jeans are good, especially if they fit well, no slouchy butts and I love "the suits"........I'd like to meet a man who is intelligent, well-groomed, relatively fit and healthy and has a positive outlook on life. He should be at least moderately active and curious to try new things. If any of this has piqued your interest, please e-mail me. I'm open to meeting new friends. Who knows what the potential may be?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any