(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Denver, Colorado

Sometimes we live no particular way but our own.

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I would like a woman that would enjoy doing the things that I would like to do but that isn't a requirement. My woman would easily get along with all types of people: hippies, punk rockers,metal heads etc. But wouldn't have to like hate groups, militias, angry mobs, zombie invasions and such. She just has to be cool and would want to have fun in the city, in the mountains, at home. She also has to be nice as I don't like mean people. If we go out on a date and you're mean to the waiter or waitress, then I'm gone. A woman with the ability to travel through time would be a neat quality to have. I wouldn't use it for profit or evil purposes. My buddy and I were at a bar last week and the bartender poured me the perfect beer and some guy next to us spilled it over. Right there I vowed to find a woman who can travel through time. But seriously. I'm not going to get all deep and write that I enjoy long walks in the park listening to Ravi Shankar(Not that there is anything wrong with that) If you want to go out for coffee, take a hike, watch a movie or close down the bar and hit Pete's Kitchen for a Breakfast Gyro Sammitch afterwards then let's talk.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any