(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

Flossing is important, but laughter is essential!

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Writing my first online dating profile, has been far more difficult than writing my thesis (and I would like to think that my I am is far more interesting than my thesis subject). But, after several [long] hours of putting thought into it, I am going to give it my best... -I am nurse and although, we are always told not to have your job dictate who you are completely, I really do think my job perfectly represents me: warm, kind, sincere, compassionate, friendly, and no nonsense. -My bags are always packed to travel and Orbitz is my home page-really! -My friends describe me as a “true blue” friend. I adore my friends and would do anything for them. I am always up for a prank I am spontaneous, but practical My family is my anchor I love the outdoors...running, hiking, skiing, biking, camping, you name it. I am a gourmet cook and love having dinner parties I grew up in Colorado, but have lived in the South for the past decade and apparently I now have a southern accent -I am energetic, but peaceful -I can be reserved at first, but warm up in no time. In fact, numerous people say that I am “social butterfly,” which I find endearing. -I enjoy consistency but I am always open for something new. I am classy, but never afraid to get my hands dirty. About the person I am looking for: I am looking for someone that is completely comfortable in their own skin and knows what they want out of life and isn’t afraid to go for it. I love funny guys, that can make me laugh until I can no longer breath and know how to live life to fullest. I could go on and on, but will keep it simple...someone that shares the same interests and someone that I can completely be myself around.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree