(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

56 | Denver, Colorado

I enjoy visiting and watching Rockies games. My favorite place to play is the back yard and in my garden.

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

What I am looking for in a relationship are good sense of humor, kindness and enjoys visiting. I like a man who appreciates nature either fishing, hunting or generally likes to be in the outdoors. I like to go to movies or watch movies at home. I am looking for a guy that likes to make friends and then see where it goes. The things I am grateful for are my home, and family and friends. I like to volunteer at a local hospital and want to help out people in general so I am grateful for the opportunity to help with escorting family members to different areas, clerical support with projects or simply being kind to people is important to me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any