(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Denver, Colorado


His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

I Love to Laugh. I am a very hard worker, I (always) do what I say I am going to do. I treat everyone how I want to be treated. I love sports, but I get the most joy out of spending time with my son, Family and my Two Kittens. I love to try new things and I do not [DO NOT] believe in cheating, once I am in a relationship. I expect the same from my partner. I take my Life, Job and Family very serious. The only time I am mean to someone is when they are mean to me first. I am currently attending College America for a Bachelors Degree in Computer Networking and Technology. I am a single Dad and I pride myself on providing my son with everything he needs. I am looking for a long term relationship with a lady who likes to have fun and to laugh. Who does not cheat on there partner and is also looking for a long term relationship. I also would like a lady who knows how to budget her money and is stable. I really want to find a lady who is down to earth, Loves her family and is kind to everyone. If this sounds like you, I would like to meet you anytime. (Looks are not near as important to me as what is inside there heart). My favorite thing to do is spend time with my son.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any